Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Anita F. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky being on top of everything and keeping us informed.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Omer S. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Excellent communication throughout the process.

4.7 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Amy H. for Becky Baldwin

Lexington, KY
It was a very smooth process.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Katie R. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Very easy to work with, knowledgeable, quick responses and made it an easy process.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Carissa G. for Becky Baldwin

Lexington, KY
Becky was very helpful and I was always able to reach her whenever I needed. She was very responsive and I felt much more supported in the process with her.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia A. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky is very professional and compassionate. We are self employed borrowers and it has been stressful for us to get a loan. Becky helped ease that stress and guided us through he whole process

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Albert J. for Becky Baldwin

VERSAILLES, KY
Becky was great!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Todd L. for Becky Baldwin

Georgetown, KY
Becky was very professional and explained everything very easily. She delivered the loan even earlier than anticipated!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Janice M. for Becky Baldwin

Georgetown, KY
--

5.0 completed on September 11, 2020

Reviewed by James H. for Becky Baldwin

Frankfort, KY
Courteous Will listen A great person to work with

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Allen J. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
You all answered every question we had and made us feel like family

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Bethany J. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky was ALWAY fast to answer any questions we had, & never cared to email/call when you had questions. She was great to work with!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Rae L. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky made it an extremely easy and quick process and when a better option was available to me half way through we easily switched gears:)

5.0 completed on August 13, 2020

Reviewed by Bradford S. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Couldn’t be more pleased, Becky was prompt,through and friendly !!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Very professional and great to work with.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Regina L. for Becky Baldwin

Lexington, KY
Becky was always pleasant and quick to respond. She offered great advice, and she was wonderful to work with even when we kept changing our minds and had tons of questions.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
From my first visit through the last steps at my closing, Becky made the mortgage process so easy and stress free. She walked me through each step with patience and professionalism.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Tony S. for Becky Baldwin

Frankfort, KY
Becky was very helpful with providing clarity and transparency though the entire process!

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Kristen L. for Becky Baldwin

Frankfort, KY
Becky answered all of our questions. She was patience and kind. She worked hard to meet the date we desired to close. She was available whenever we needed her. We are so grateful for her.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by James C. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky always kept us informed about what was going on.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Sharon M. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Your attitude and personality thank you very much

5.0 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Sara E. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky was always easily accessible to contact regarding any questions I had & very knowledgeable regarding the entire process.

5.0 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Sherry L. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky always responded to us promptly and kept us informed every step of the way!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsey R. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky was very easy to communicate & work with during the refinancing of my home. Best of all, she helped save me money by finding me a lower interest rate and reducing the term of my loan! It was a very transparent, smooth, & easy process.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Leslie J. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky is great to work with! Very knowledgeable and very quick to respond. She keeps you up to date and communicates everything that’s going on.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top