Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Sherry F. for Becky Baldwin

Lexington, KY
Becky appears to be highly organized, which facilitated an easy loan process. She was easy to contact and available for whatever questions we may have had and her explanations were thorough. Her personalized attention to detail gave us every confidence we were working with the right person.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Michael E. for Becky Baldwin

Lexington, KY
We had no surprises and Becky made the process seem effortlessly. She was organized and helped us throughout.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2020

Reviewed by Chelsea N. for Becky Baldwin

Salvisa, KY
Becky was great at explaining everything and answering all of my questions. She was so helpful thoughout the whole process and helped us save a ton of money!

5.0 completed on December 24, 2020

Reviewed by Calep W. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth L. for Becky Baldwin

Lawrenceburg, KY
Becky was really great to work with, she scored on all 3 points. Lower interest rate, lower payment and shorter term loan on our refinance. I would highly recommend Becky for anyone looking for a home loan or refinance. Thanks Becky!

5.0 completed on December 15, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua K. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Prompt and honest communication

4.8 completed on December 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kathy J. for Becky Baldwin

Frankfort, KY
You was their to help at anytime.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2020

Reviewed by Ned B. for Becky Baldwin

Frankfort, KY
Easy to talk too and answered all my questions

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Wendell L. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
The quick response to our inquiries made this move quickly and easily.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Joey W. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky answered all our questions and made the process so easy.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by John M. for Becky Baldwin

Berea, KY
Becky's accessibility and responsiveness during pandemic working conditions was very helpful. If she wasn't immediately available, she always responded to me promptly. She was also a consummate professional in all our interactions.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas D. for Becky Baldwin

Lawrenceburg, KY
Becky made the whole process easy. Kept me up to date on everything she was doing. Would refer her to anyone!!!

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Derrick M. for Becky Baldwin

Lawrenceburg, KY
Becky was very helpful during the entire process. I have nothing negative to say at all about her professionalism and the quality of work that she provided.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Anita F. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky being on top of everything and keeping us informed.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Omer S. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Excellent communication throughout the process.

4.7 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Amy H. for Becky Baldwin

Lexington, KY
It was a very smooth process.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Katie R. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Very easy to work with, knowledgeable, quick responses and made it an easy process.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Carissa G. for Becky Baldwin

Lexington, KY
Becky was very helpful and I was always able to reach her whenever I needed. She was very responsive and I felt much more supported in the process with her.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia A. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky is very professional and compassionate. We are self employed borrowers and it has been stressful for us to get a loan. Becky helped ease that stress and guided us through he whole process

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Albert J. for Becky Baldwin

VERSAILLES, KY
Becky was great!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Todd L. for Becky Baldwin

Georgetown, KY
Becky was very professional and explained everything very easily. She delivered the loan even earlier than anticipated!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Janice M. for Becky Baldwin

Georgetown, KY
--

5.0 completed on September 11, 2020

Reviewed by James H. for Becky Baldwin

Frankfort, KY
Courteous Will listen A great person to work with

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Allen J. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
You all answered every question we had and made us feel like family

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Bethany J. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky was ALWAY fast to answer any questions we had, & never cared to email/call when you had questions. She was great to work with!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top